** Click on Respective Session Names to View Complete Details

Day – 1 ( November 29, 2013 )
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
  • Welcome address by Jiwesh Nandan, Principal Secretary, Information Technology &
    Electronics, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Felicitation of Dignitaries
  • Special Address by: Rajiv Srivastava, Vice President, Printing and Personal Systems, HP
  • Special Address by: Debjani Ghosh, Managing Director, South Asia at Intel Corporation
  • Special Address by: Karan Bajwa, Managing Director, Microsoft Corporation India Pvt. Ltd
  • Special Address by: Ravi Swaminathan, Managing Director, India, AMD
  • Special Address by: Rajendra Kumar, Joint Secretary, DeitY, Ministry of Communications & IT,
    Government of India
  • Special Address by: Alok Ranjan, Infrastructure & Industrial Development Commissioner,
    Government of Uttar Pradesh
11.00 AM – 11.45 AM
  • Best (Three) VLEs- Village Level Entrepreneurs, Issuance of e-Certificate to 15 millionth applicant;
    District with Highest e-Transactions
  • Remote Launch of Department of IT&E and IT Policy Implementation Unit website
    Remote Opening of new e-Suvidha Kendra at Women Powerline Chauraha, Lucknow
  • Launch of eGov magazine – Uttar Pradesh exclusive and 2 minute brief from Elets Technomedia
    Pvt Ltd
  • Launch of INTEL magazine
  • Special Address by: Jawed Usmani, Chief Secretary, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Concluding Remarks by G.S. Naveen Kumar, Special Secretary, Information Technology &
    Electronics, Government of Uttar Pradesh
11.45 AM – 12.00 AM Tea Break
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Alok Kumar, Secretary, Stamp & Registration, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Rajiv Agarwal, Chairman, Metro Cell, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • C Velan, CEO – Info, Tata Reality Infrastructure Limited
  • Rajiv Vaishnav, Vice President, NASSCOM
  • Naval Khosla, General Manager, Industry Solutions – IBM
  • Col KPM Das, Vertical Expert, National Security and Defence, Cisco India
1.30 PM to 2.30 PM Networking Lunch
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Dr Omkar Rai, Director General, STPI
  • Parthasarthy, Senior Director, Deloitte Touche Tomatsu
  • Dr Dinesh Tyagi, CEO, CSC e-Governance Services India Ltd.
  • Sanjay Panigrahi, CEO, Sahaj
  • Rekha Roy, Director, LTech Software Solutions
  • Manoj Kumar, Sr. VP & CFO, Ricoh
4.00 PM to 4.30 PM Tea Break
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
  • Navin Agrawal, Head Government Services, KPMG
  • Amod Kumar, Technical Advisor to Hon’ble CM, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Virendra Singh, Director, IT Department, Government of Maharashtra
  • Shibu Paul, Country Head, Array Networks
  • Subrata Das, Director –India & Srilanka , Government Business – SAP
  • Vineet Kshirsagar, Group Head, Government Business, Oracle
  • Prashant Chaudhary, Director – Government CA Technologies
5:30 PM to 5.45 PM e-UttarPradesh 2013 – Awards – Distribution of e-Certificate to 15th Million Applicant
Day – 2 ( November 30, 2013 )
9:00 AM – 10:30 AM
  • Alok Kumar, Principal Secretary, Vocational Education, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Jitendra Kumar, Secretary, Secondary Education, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • D K Mishra, Director, NIELIT
  • Dr. B. Chandrasekar, Vice President, ILFS Education
  • Lokesh Mehra, Director Education Advocacy, Microsoft
  • Chiranjib Banerjee, Country Manager, Hewlett Packard India
  • Srinivas S, Director, South Asia – INTEL
11.00 AM – 11.30 AM Tea Break
11.30 AM – 12.30 PM
  • G.S. Naveen Kumar, Special Secretary, Information Technology & Electronics, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Dr Roshan Jacob, District Magistrate, Gonda, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Raj Shekhar, District Magistrate, Allahabad, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Prachi Sharma, President & CEO, Samin Tekminds India Pvt. Ltd
  • Aman Roy Choudhary, Managing Director, RADWIN
  • Uma Shukla, Associate Vice President, Vayam Technologies
  • Jayanta Kar, Head North And East Regions, Richo India Ltd
  • Hemanshu Srivastav, Director, Samsung Research India
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
  • Anil Swarup, Additional Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India
  • Pravir Kumar, Principal Secretary, Medical Health & Family Welfare, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Dr Harsharan Das, Principal Secretary, Department of Science & Technology, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Mayur Maheshwari, Special Secretary, Irrigation Department, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • Sanjoy Mukherjee, Director- Public Services, SAP
1.30 PM to 2.30 PM Networking Lunch
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

IT/ITeS – Technology Driving Competiveness & Growth

An interactive session including the Government officials, IT majors, SME and Micro Organisations

  • Chaired by Jiwesh Nandan, Principal Secretary, Information Technology & Electronics, Government of Uttar Pradesh
  • S B Singh, State Informatics Officer & Senior Technical Director, National Informatics Centre, Uttar Pradesh
  • Dara Singh, Additional CEO, Department of Information Technology & Electronics, Government of Jammu & Kashmir
  • Dr Ravi Gupta, CEO, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
  • IT/ITeS representatives